Der Landesvorstand

Foto: M. Jahn

1. Vorsitzende

Meike Lotze-Franke

Sandweg 8
34346  Hann. Münden

Tel.: +49 (5544) 912058
Fax: +49 (5544) 7784
E-Mail: lotze-franke@ENTFERNENgmx.de 

Foto: M. Jahn

2. Vorsitzende

Gabi Nikoleit

Am Osterhof 1

37434  Rüdershausen

Tel.: +49 (5529) 414
E-Mail: nikoleit@ENTFERNENzimmerei-diedrich.de

Foto: M. Jahn

3. Vorsitzende

Tanja Neumann

Von-Estorff-Str. 6
29525 Uelzen

Tel: +49 (0581) 80790
Fax: +49 (0581) 8079180
E-Mail: tanja@ENTFERNENheideglas.de

Kassenwartin

Gudrun Spottke

Brahmweg 21
49624 Löningen

Tel.: +49 (5432) 1381
Fax: +49 (5432) 92223
E-Mail: gudrun.spottke@ENTFERNENgooglemail.com 

Foto: M. Jahn

Schriftführerin

Dagmar Kopp

Amtshof 7
37520 Osterode am Harz

Tel: +49 (5522) 502943
Fax: +49 (522) 915029
E-Mail: dagmar@ENTFERNENkoppundminne.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Anette Greten

Industriestraße 1
49632  Essen/Oldb.

Tel: +49 (5434) 94740
Fax.: 
E-Mail: greten@ENTFERNENufh-cloppenburg.de

Beisitzerin und Internetbeauftragte

Bettina Otte-Kotulla

In den Vorlingen 4
37173 Sickte-Volzum

Tel.: +49 (5333) 948440
Mobil: +49 (171) 2762198
E-Mail: bettina.kotulla@ENTFERNENgmx.de 

Beisitzerin

Anke Freund

Werner-von-Negenborn-Str. 3
30900 Wedemark

Tel.: +49 (5130) 373839
Mobil: +49 (171) 3818283
E-Mail:   ankefreund@ENTFERNENdeinfreund.de

Foto: M. Jahn

Beisitzerin

Marina Warnecke

Holzmarkt 15
38300 Wolfenbüttel

Tel.: +49 (5331) 9943028
Mobil: +49 (0173) 9715865
E-Mail:   HuM.Warnecke@ENTFERNENgooglemail.com

Geschäftsstelle

Foto: M. Jahn
Foto: M. Jahn

Geschäftsführerin
Dr. Hildegard Sander

Ferdinandstraße 3
Hannover  30175

Tel.: +49 (511) 38087 - 12
Fax: +49 (511) 38087 - 22
E-Mail: sander@ENTFERNENhandwerk-lhn.de

 

Vereinsreferentin
Sonja Segerdahl

Ferdinandstraße 3
Hannover  30175

Tel.: +49 (511) 38087 - 0
Fax: +49 (511) 38087 - 22
E-Mail: segerdahl@ENTFERNENhandwerk-Ihn.de

Foto: M. Jahn