Der Landesvorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Heidi Kluth

Am Versberg 23
21244  Buchholz-Sprötze

Te.l: +49 (4186) 7326
Fax: +49 (4186) 8324
E-Mail: h.kluth@ENTFERNENkluth-sohn.de 

2. Vorsitzende

Meike Lotze-Franke

Sandweg 8
34346  Hann. Münden

Tel.: +49 (5544) 91205
Fax: +49 (5544) 7784
E-Mail: lotze-franke@ENTFERNENgmx.de 

3. Vorsitzende

Marita Müller

Hildesheimer Straße 17
37115  Duderstadt

Tel: +49 (5527) 74398
Fax: +49 (5527) 943416
E-Mail: almamue@ENTFERNENgmx.de 

Schriftführerin

Anja Packmohr

Wiesenweg 2
29559 Wrestedt

Tel: +49 (5802) 9701289
Mobil: +49 (171) 960600
E-Mail: anja.packmohr@ENTFERNENj-packmohr.de 

Kassenwartin

Gudrun Spottke

Bramweg 21
49624 Löningen

Tel.: +49 (5432) 1381
Fax: +49 (5432) 92223
E-Mail: gudrun.spottke@ENTFERNENgooglemail.com 

Beisitzerin und Internetbeauftragte

Bettina Otte-Kotulla

In den Vorlingen 4
37173 Sickte-Volzum

Tel.: +49 (5333) 948440
Mobil: +49 (171) 2762198
E-Mail: bettina.kotulla@ENTFERNENgmx.de 

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Anette Greten

Industriestraße 1
49632  Essen/Oldb.

Tel: +49 (5434) 9440 - 17
Fax.: +49 (5434) 9440 - 35
E-Mail: greten@ENTFERNENufh-cloppenburg.de

 

Katharina Sydow

xxx
xxx

Tel.: +49 (5064) 9605686
Fax: +49 (5064) xxx
E-Mail: k.sydow@ENTFERNENhi-tischler.de

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführerin
Dr. Hildegard Sander

Ferdinandstraße 3
Hannover  30175

Tel: +49 (511) 38087 - 16,
Fax.: +49 (511) 318263
E-Mail: sander@ENTFERNENhandwerk-lhn.de 

Vereinsreferentin
Brigitte John-Psaroudakis

Ferdinandstraße 3
Hannover  30175

Tel.: +49 (511) 380870
Fax: +49 (511) 318263
E-Mail: john@ENTFERNENhandwerk-lhn.de